Feedback / Suggestions

Academy Academy Website
1 Karnataka Nataka Academy
2 Karnataka Sahithya Academy
3 Karnataka Sangeetha Nruthya Academy
4 Karnataka Janapada Academy  
5 Karnataka Shilpakala Academy  
6 Karnataka Lalitha kala Academy
7 Karnataka Yakshagana Academy
8 Karnataka Bayalata Academy
9 Karnataka Konakani sahithya Academy
10 Karnataka Kodava sahithya Academy  
11 Karnataka Arebhashe sanksrithi and Sahithya Academy
12 Karnataka Beary Academy
13 Karnataka Tulu Sahithya Academy

Last Updated: 17-08-2020 10:37 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Kannada and Culture Secretariat
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080