Feedback / Suggestions

Organization Structure



 Organization Structure


1.Additional Chief Secretary, Kannada and Culture

2.Deputy Secretary, Kannad and Culture

3.Under Secretary, Adalitha Kannada, Coordination Section

4.Under Secretary, Culture Section

5.Section Officer, Adalitha Kannada, Coordination Section

6.Section Officer, Culture

Last Updated: 04-06-2019 12:54 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Kannada and Culture Secretariat
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080